/> Spenden, Elephant Appreciation Day, Elefantenschutz
Wildlife Action Group - Malawi
Paypal Donation

300 Club

btn 300 club flyerbtn 300 club sheet

1 in 300 - bist Du dabei?


Dann schließe Dich unserer Kamapgne an, und werde Mitglied im Wildlife Action Group 300 Club!



Am 22. September 2012 ist der Internationale 'Elephant Appreciation Day'.

Um diesen Tag zu würdigen, sucht die Wildlife Action Group die nächsten 3 Wochen Dreihundert ganz besondere Leute, die sich unserem 300 CLUB anschließen möchten. Das geht ganz einfach: duch eine Spende von gerade mal3 EURO sind Sie dabei! 3 EURO die zu 100 % helfen werden, Malawis letzte Wildelefanten in ihren natürlichen Reservaten zu bewahren.

Ein glückliches Clubmitglied darf dann bestimmen, wie ein registrierter Wild-Elefant im Thuma Forest Reserve, Malawi benannt werden soll.

(Alle Spender werden in der Wildlife Action Group Hall of Fame aufgelistet)

Aktuelle Anzahl Club Mitglieder: 42

Wildlife Action Group versichert, dass 100% der Spendengelder in die Anstellung eines Malawiers fließen werden, der Teil unseres erfolgreich arbeiteten Teams sein wird. Seine Aufgabe wird sein mit Waldpatrouillien Elefanten und andere Wildtiere vor Wilderern zu schützen. Je mehr Scouts patrouillieren, desto mehr kann die Wilderei eingeschränkt werden und desto mehr Elefanten können gerettet werden.

Club 300

Ein Scout benötigt zuerst eine Ausbildung, Ausrüstung und natürlich einen Lohn von dem er seine Familie ernähren und Kleidung und Medizin kaufen kann. Ihre Teilnahme am 300 Club wird nicht nur die Natur helfen zu retten, sondern auch der hart arbeitenden Malawischen Bevölkerung.

A little can go a mighty long way!


Wenn Sie mitwirken möchten als "einer von 300", dann bitte spenden Sie 3 EURO über den Donate-Button. Thank you from the Elephants in Thuma!

Paypal Donation

Wildlife Action Group Malawi
Account No. 7040007627900
SWIFT Code SBICMWMX

Let's celebrate the elephants! Thank You!

/>
Wildlife Action Group - Malawi
Paypal Donation

300 Club

btn 300 club flyerbtn 300 club sheet

Are you 1-in-300?


Would you consider joining our campaign and becoming a member of the Wildlife Action Group 300 CLUB?



The 22nd of September 2012 is International Elephant Appreciation Day.

To commemorate this day - The Wildlife Action Group is looking for the next 3 weeks for 300 special people to join The 300 CLUB - by donating just 3 £, Dollars or EURO each to help protect the last of Malawi's wild elephants in their natural habitat.

One lucky winner will get to name an Elephant at Thuma Forest Reserve, Malawi.

(Every person who donates will have their name appear in the Wildlife Action Group Hall of Fame - and all for the price of a sandwich!)

Current Count Of Club Members: 42

Wildlife Action Group promises that 100% of your donation will go to the employment of a local Malawian man who will be part of an already established team who patrol the forest protecting elephants and other wildlife from poachers. The more scouts who can patrol the forest, the more poaching is reduced and the more elephants are saved.

Club 300

He needs training, kit and a simple salary to support his family in terms of food, clothes, medicine and education. So your donation as part of the 300 CLUB, will help support hard working Malawian people as well as protecting the forest and all its flora and fauna.

A little can go a mighty long way!


If you think you are the sort of person who is 1 – in – 300 then please donate 3 £, Dollars or EURO by clicking the donate button and please send us an email with your name (and/or the elephant wish name). Thank you from the Elephants in Thuma!

Paypal Donation

Wildlife Action Group Malawi
Account No. 7040007627900
SWIFT Code SBICMWMX

Let's celebrate the elephants! Thank You!